Thomas Anders – Pures Leben

Artist: Thomas Anders
Label: Wm
Released: 07.04.2017
Type: Album
Style: Electronic, Pop, Dance

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

1. Der beste Tag meines Lebens
2. Sternenregen
3. Das Lied das Leben heißt
4. Feuerwerk
5. Sie und ich und du
6. Unendlich
7. Schwerelos
8. Traumtänzer
9. Zurück zu dir
10. Träume
11. Ein Augenblick der alles dreht
12. Odyssee
13. Fliegen
This album is different. “Pure life” is Thomas Anders’s new longplayer. And this is the first completely German-language album of the former modern-talking-star in his now 40-year career. At the same time »Pure Life« is probably the most positive work of the German pop and percussionist, music producer and songwriter.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *