AlbumDanceElectro HouseHouse MusicprogressiveWall

Afrojack – Forget The World (Deluxe Version)

Artist: Afrojack
Title of Album: Forget The World (Deluxe Version)
Release Date: 2014
Label: Universal Music, Polydor
Genre: House, Electro
Tracks: 16

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

01. Ten Feet Tall
02. Illuminate (feat. Matthew Koma)
03. Born To Run
04. Freedom (feat. D-wayne)
05. The Spark
06. Dynamite
07. Too Wild
08. Three Strikes
09. Catch Tomorrow
10. We’ll Be Ok
11. Mexico
12. Keep Our Love Alive (feat. Matthew Koma)
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend
15. Do Or Die (feat. Thirty Seconds to Mars)
16. Sovereign Light Cafe (feat. Keane)


Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− one = one