Alizera – Paradise (2016)

Artist: Alizera
Label: Cloud Of Silence |COSA04
Released: 2016-05-18
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Style: House, Progressive

1. Lights of Heaven (Intro)2:07
2. My Angel (Original Mix)7:05
3. Midnight in Tehran (Original Mix)5:01
4. Mr. Bass (Original Mix)5:06
5. Blue Sky (Original Mix)5:04
6. Horizon (Original Mix)2:08
7. The Rain (Original Mix)4:34
8. Paradise (Original Mix)5:06
9. One Thousand and One Nights (Original Mix)6:00
10. Mirana (Original Mix)4:00
11. Free the Soul (Outro)2:52

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *