compilationProgressive HouseProgressive Trance

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2022

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2022 Download Mp3 320 Kbps
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State Of Trance 2022 (Mix Cut Version)
Style: Trance, House, Progressive
Label: Armada
Released: 2022-04-29

An outlet. An escape. A way to leave all worries behind and seize the moment. That’s the role trance music plays in the lives of so many people. Even when times are at their grimmest and dark thoughts are taking over, it’s the uplifting atmosphere and hands-in-the-air euphoria that offer relief and comfort to all who need it. And that sought-after spark of light is shining ever so bright throughout the nineteenth installment of Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’.
Comprising forty stellar tracks across its two sides (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’ offers one of the most treasured track selections to date. Including three brand-new Armin van Buuren tracks, high-impact productions from the likes of Ben Gold, Ørjan Nilsen, Richard Durand and Simon Patterson, and lots of album exclusives such as Rank 1’s remix of Aly & Fila’s ‘Sunrise’, the mix album sends an empowering message of hope, telling all listeners that better days could be just around the corner. And this brand-new ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album will keep fans in a fighting spirit until those days arrive.

Mix 1 – On The Beach (CD1)
01. Armin van Buuren & Florentin feat. Jordan Grace – Echoes
02. Scorz – Orpheus
03. Dokho & Moon Kyoo – Limania
04. Yvvan Back & BigNoise – Enough
05. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance (Sound Quelle Remix)
06. Ruben de Ronde & Cubicore – Adamant
07. Hel:slowed feat. That Girl – In Silence
08. Kyau & Albert x Steve Brian – Novel
09. Volaris x Nightlapse x Nathan Nicholson – Through The Night
10. Bigtopo – Angel
11. D’Angello & Francis and Belle Humble – Gold (D’Angello & Francis Future Rave Mix)
12. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore
13. John Grand & Adam Sobiech – You Got Me Saying
14. Ahmed Helmy – Afterlife15. This Culture – It’s Not Too Late
16. Kryder – Piece Of Art
17. LURUM – Explorer
18. Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page feat. Cara Melin – Wounded (Kristian Nairn Remix)
19. Orjan Nilsen feat. Nazzereene – Diamonds
20. Aly & Fila and JES – Sunrise (Rank 1 Remix)

Mix 2 – In The Club (CD2)
01. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down
02. Rub!k – Orbit 37
03. C-Systems – Every Star
04. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars
05. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah de Warren – Sorry
06. Ivan Mateluna & Bigtopo – No Point Without You
07. Richard Durand – Ballad Of The Southern Sea
08. Bogdan Vix, Claudiu Adam & Ava Silver – Do It All Again
09. UDM – Tremolo
10. Allen Watts – Shadows
11. Davey Asprey – Revolution
12. Artento Divini x Davey Asprey pres. A.D.D.A. – Divos
13. D72 – Switch Play
14. Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer – Into The Light
15. Christopher Corrigan – Sunlight
16. Gareth Emery – Gunshots (Bogdan Vix Remix)
17. Maarten de Jong & Frank Spector – La Nuit (Frank Spector Mix)
18. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick – Memory Lane
19. Aly & Fila – Euphony
20. David Forbes – Octagon

Download Link :
Direct link for members | Upload4ever

A State of Trance 2021

Leave a Reply