compilationHouse MusicTrance Music

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Ibiza 2022

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Ibiza 2022 Download Mp3 320 Kbps
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State Of Trance Ibiza 2022 (Mix Cut Version)
Style: House, Techno, Trance
Label: Revealed Recordings
Released: 2022-08-26

In the wake of releasing the ‘A State Of Trance 2022’-featured ‘Explorer’, LÜRUM adds to the sonic journey with ‘Apollo’. From the otherworldly atmosphere to the anthemic synths propelling through time and space, this track sends listeners on a cosmic adventure that’ll change their lives forever.
Now that the festival season is in full swing and people can finally connect on dance floors again, it’s time to keep the promise we made two years ago. Upon the release of ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’ at the height of the global pandemic, we vowed that you’d all party beneath the Ibiza sun again. And that moment has now arrived with the eighth Ibiza-themed installment of Armin van Buuren’s globally renowned mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’.
A seamlessly mixed collection of forty-one records that take listeners from the beach to the club, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’ delivers instant euphoria. Featuring Armin van Buuren’s festival-banging ‘Clap’, Vintage Culture and Three Drives’ magnificent rework of Ibiza classic ‘Greece 2000’ and dozens of other mind-blowing creations from respected artists such as Giorgia Angiuli, Ahmed Helmy, Allen Watts, ReOrder, Rub!k and more, the two-part album is replete with tantalizing harmonies and melodies, powerful drops and all of the hands-in-the-air action you could possibly want.
At long last, we’re able to seize the moment again. And ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’ will help you do just that.

Mix 1 – On The Beach
01. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Worakls Remix)
02. This Culture – Your Love
03. Armin van Buuren & Shapov – Welcome Home
04. Vintage Culture & Three Drives – Greece 2000
05. Lange pres. Firewall – Sincere (Tomac Remix)
06. Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Wings
07. Luminn – Tempus
08. BetweenUs – Sonnar
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Cubicore Remix)
10. The Dualz – Vision
11. Jeef B – Dance With Me
12. Giorgia Angiuli – You Inspire Me
13. Ahmed Helmy – Believe In Yourself
14. Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani – Manje
15. Frank Spector – OMEN
16. STANDERWICK – Astrobiotic
17. Heatbeat – Titan
18. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl – Hades
19. Tempo Giusto – Casino
20. David Forbes – Threshold

Mix 2 – In The Club
01. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again (Club Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren – Clap
03. Ahmed Helmy – R4VE 101
04. Rub!k – Voices From Earth
05. Mark Sixma & ANG – Song Of The Sirens
06. Norni – Fairy Dust
07. Maarten de Jong – Atom
08. Ben Gold – Rest Of Our Lives
09. Rub!k & Corti Organ – Alpha-45
10. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix)
11. Ghost Etiquette feat. Aza Nabuko – Hold On To Me
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again (Club Mix)
13. Doppenberg – Someday
14. Avao – Stay Focused
15. Chris Schweizer – My Mind
16. Allen Watts – Dynamo
17. South Of The Stars – Void
18. The Space Brothers – Forever (ReOrder Remix)
19. Allen Watts – Impulse
20. Inoblivion – When Darkness Falls
21. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman

Download Link :
Direct link for members | Upload4ever

Leave a Reply