albumBig Room TechnoElectro HouseHard TranceProgressive HouseProgressive Trance

Armin van Buuren – Feel Again Pt. 2

Armin van Buuren – Feel Again Pt. 2 Album Download Mp3 320 Kbps
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: Feel Again, Pt. 2
Style: Progressive House / Trance / Bigroom Techno / Piano House / Hard Trance / Future Rave / Electro House
Label: Armada Music
Released: 2022-10-20

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Extended Mixes) 4:49
02. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman (Extended Mixes) 6:19
03. Armin van Buuren & Gareth Emery feat. Owl City – Forever & Always (Extended Mixes) 6:52
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand – Roll The Dice (Extended Mixes) 3:37
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot – I’m Sorry (Extended Mixes) 5:41
06. Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World (Extended Mixes) 5:09
07. Armin van Buuren – Clap (Extended Mixes) 5:14
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward – Hey (I Miss You) (Extended Mixes) 4:21
09. Armin van Buuren – Something Beautiful 2:34
10. Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren feat. My Marianne – Live On Love (Extended Mixes) 3:49
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Husky – Shot At Love (Extended Mixes) 5:25

Download Link :
Direct link for members | Upload4ever

The second part of Armin van Buuren’s new album trilogy, ‘Feel Again, Pt. 2’ embodies the feeling of togetherness found in reconnecting with festival crowds across the globe. Containing hit singles (‘One More Time’ feat. Maia Wright), grand collabs (‘Forever & Always’ with Gareth Emery and Owl City, ‘Live On Love’ with Diane Warren) and club cuts (‘Superman’, ‘Computers Take Over The World’), this second, 11-track album installment takes another step along the ‘Feel Again’ narrative to re-establish the broken connections.

Leave a Reply