DiscographyElectro HouseHouse MusicprogressiveVip

Avicii Discography

دانلود فول آلبوم آویچی

Artist: Avicii
Title: Avicii Full Album
Released: 2008-2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Style: Electronic, House, Electro, Progressive

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

دانلود آهنگهای جدید آویچی در سایت بیاتودیجی


Avicii – Stories (Deluxe Edition)(2015)
01. Waiting For Love
02. Talk To Myself
03. Touch Me
04. Ten More Days
05. For A Better Day
06. Broken Arrows
07. True Believer
08. City Lights
09. Pure Grinding
10. Sunset Jesus
11. Can’t Catch Me
12. Somewhere In Stockholm
13. Trouble
14. Gonna Love Ya
15. The Days
16. The Nights
Avicii – True (2013)
1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted to You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame on Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There’s Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
11. Long Road to Hell
12. Edom
Bonus Track
1. All You Need Is Love (Bonus Track)
2. Canyons (Bonus Track)
3. Always On The Run (Amazon Bonus Track)

Singles, EP’s and Remixes

Break Da Floor
Sound of Now
Muja EP
Ryu/Strutnut EP
So Excited
Alcoholic (Remixes Parte 1)
Alcoholic (Remixes Parte 2)
My Feelings For You
My Feelings For You Remixes
Seek Bromance
Avicii- Malo
Street Dancer
Street Dancer Remixes
Sweet Dreams EP
Sweet Dreams EP Remixes
Fade Into Darkness
Fade Into Darkness Remixes
Levels Remixes
Before This Night Is Through (Bad Things)
Silhouettes Remixes
Last Dance
Last Dance (Remixes)
Eric Turner vs Dancing In My Head
I Could Be The One
Three Million (Your Love Is So Amazing)
X You
Wake Me Up
X You (Vocal Radio Edit)
Speed (Burn & Lotus Team F1 Mix)
You Make Me

دانلود آهنگ آویچی
دانلود فول آلبوم آویچی
Avicii full Album

Show More