Artist: Various
Title: Promind Recordings 2017
Label: Promind
Catalog: PMRCD 016
Released: 01.01.2018
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Trance, Electro House, Bigroom, Progressive

[ دانلود آهنگ با لینک مستقیم مختص اعضاء سایت همین الان عضو شوید ]

Download link:

1. Liam Wilson – Hold That Thought (Original Mi
2. Steve Dekay – Aster (Original Mix)
3. Divisional Phrase – Disabled Past (Original Mix)
4. Last Soldier – Reality (Original Mix)
5. Proyal – Still Nocturnal (Original Mix)
6. Divisional Phrase – Dear Mother (Original Mix)
7. Nicola Maddaloni – Sognare (Last Soldier Remix)
8. Dreamy – Leanne’s Lullaby (Darker Mix)
9. Fathi – Sea Man (Original Mix)
10. Proyal – Dissolution (Original Mix)
11. Nipek – Teresk (Original Mix)
12. Bronaam – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)
13. Rya – Beside You (Original Mix)
14. Wolvead – Necessary Pain (Original Mix)
15. Sajjad Zakaria – West Coast (Original Mix)
16. Pexot Pey – Wild (Original Mix)
17. Milad – Victorious (Original Mix)
18. Behwnm & Mehromero – Toward Jungle (Original Mix)
19. A.2.K – Hammer (Original Mix)
20. Arch3rx – First Bahton (Original Mix)

And the Sixth year of first Persian EDM label, Promind Recordings serve up the Sixth part of their EDM Essentials collection series. Featuring 20 of the biggest tracks,in Trance , Progressive, House and …! all of which have picked up support from the worlds elite including Armin Van Burren ,Hardwell, Above and Beyond , Aly and Fila,Giuseppe Ottaviani,Sean Tyas, Manuel Le Saux, Rank1,Bobina and many many more Djs!