Flashoverآهنگ آپلیفتینگ ترنسآهنگ پروگراسیو ترنسآهنگ ترنسآهنگ وکال ترنسفول آلبوم دیجی ها

دانلود فول آلبوم ferry corsten

دانلود فول آلبوم فری کورستن

دانلود فول آلبوم فری کورستن

فری کورستن (زاده ۴ دسامبر ۱۹۷۳) یک تولید کننده و دی جی هلندی در سبک ترنس است

Title: Ferry Corsten Discography
Released: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Style:  Trance, Progressive, Vocal

دانلود آهنگ های سایت با لینک مستقیم ! همین الان عضو شوید

دانلود بهترین آهنگهای Ferry Corsten

Ferry Corsten (born 4 December 1973) is a Dutch DJ, record producer and remixer from Rotterdam. He is well known for producing many pioneering trance tracks during the 1990s–2000s under his numerous aliases, including System F, Moonman,Pulp Victimand Gouryella. In recent years, he has shifted to a broader electronic music style, playing everything from progressive house to melodic trance; and hosts his own weekly radio show, Corsten’s Countdown. Corsten routinely plays at events and festivals all over the world including Electric Daisy Carnival,Tomorrowland, and many others, and has been consistently ranked among DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs poll, having placed at rank 5 in 2004 and 2005, 6 in 2006 and 2008; and most recently at 90 for 2017

ferry corsten full album
ferry corsten full album


Studio albums

Title Details Peak chart positions
US Dance
Right of Way
  • Released: 30 December 2003
  • Label: Flashover Recordings
  • Format: Digital download, CD
66 21
  • Released: 11 July 2006
  • Label: Flashover Recordings
  • Format: Digital download, CD
58 21
Twice in a Blue Moon
  • Released: 4 November 2008
  • Label: Flashover Recordings, Ultra
  • Format: Digital download, CD
  • Released: 24 February 2012
  • Label: Flashover Recordings, Ultra Records
  • Format: Digital download, CD
Hello World
  • Released: 11 December 2015
  • Label: Flashover Recordings
  • Format: Digital download, CD
  • Released: 26 May 2017
  • Label: Flashover Recordings
  • Format: Digital download, CD

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید