compilationUplifting TranceVocal Trance


Artist: VA
Title: FSOE BEST OF 2018
Label: Future Sound of Egypt
Style: Melodic, Uplifting, Vocal, Emotional, Harmonic
Release Date: 2018.12.14
Quality: 320 Kbps

Direct link for members


Download link

01. Aly & Fila With Emma Hewitt – You & I (Club Mix) 5:38
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise 3:49
03. James Dymond – Stay 4:10
04. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis – Hold Your Head Up High (Aly & Fila Remix) 4:04
05. Factor B Ft. Cat Martin – White Rooms 4:31
06. Sean Tyas Ft. Katherine Amy – Twilo 3:51
07. Roger Shah & Ram Ft. Natalie Gioia – For The One You Love 3:57
08. Fady & Mina With Leolani – Push Through 5:19
09. A & Z – Symbols 3:40
10. Omar Sherif – Suenos Argentinos 2:36
11. Liam Wilson – Return To Reality 4:02
12. Darren Porter & Alessandra Roncone – Transcendence 4:16
13. Hazem Beltagui & Adara – Back Home (Fady & Mina Vs Omar Sherif Remix) 6:52
14. Jak Aggas – Strangers Like Me 3:31
15. Alessandra Roncone – Infinito 3:58


The very best tracks from FSOE in 2018 on one compilation.
Darren Porter and Alessandra Roncone team up for the first time on FSOE with this emotional rollercoaster of a track! Thundering emotional trance from Egypt’s Omar Sherif, one of his best productions to date. For The One You Love is a sensational single track from Roger Shahs incredible new album. Teaming up with RAM and the wonderful vocal talents of Natalie Gioia, For The One You Love is a beautiful, emotional trance anthem.
Sean Tyas is back on FSOE and this time with the beautiful vocal talents of Katherine Amy. Twilo is a flawless uplifting anthem with a vocal hook and melody line that will send shivers down your spine.
Aly & Filas usual uplifting style and redefines the original orchestral version with a club friendly beat and all the emotion of the original. Come together and celebrate. This is ‘You & I’.


FSOE pres. Ibiza 2017


Leave a Reply