AlbumElectro HouseFuture HouseHouseTrap

Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission

Artist: Major Lazer
Label: Mad Decent
Released: 01.06.2015
Type: Album
Style: Electronic, Electro, Future Bass, House, Trap

01. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle) 3:55
02. Too Original (feat. Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell) 3:27
03. Blaze Up The Fire (feat. Chronixx) 3:34
04. Lean On (feat. MO and DJ Snake) 2:56
05. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) 3:26
06. Light It Up (feat. Nyla) 3:18
07. Roll the Bass 3:46
08. Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra 3:53
09. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande and Machel MontanoRemix) 3:49


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *