Martin Garrix - Seven
Martin Garrix - Seven

Artist: Martin Garrix
Label: STMPD
Catalog: G010003637465N
Released: 28.10.2016
Type: EP
Style: Electronic, Electro, Future House, Progressive, BigRoom

[ دانلود آهنگ با لینک مستقیم مختص اعضاء سایت همین الان عضو شوید ]

01.Martin Garrix & Mesto - WIEE (Original Mix) 3:23
02.Martin Garrix - Sun Is Never Going Down (feat. Dawn Golden) (Original Mix) 3:24
03.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Spotless (Original Mix) 3:15
04.Martin Garrix - Hold On And Believe (feat. The Federal Empire) (Original Mix) 3:54
05.Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan - Welcome (Original Mix) 3:05
06.Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Together (Original Mix) 3:41
07.Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso - Make Up Your Mind (Original Mix) 3:16

دانلود آهنگهای مارتین گریکس


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

+ thirty five = thirty nine