Albumآهنگ ترنس

Mino Safy – Mini Album

Artist: Mino Safy
Label: Euphonic
Catalog: EUPH209
Released: 25.09.2015
Type: Album
Style: Electronic, Trance

Download Link:

1. Mino Safy – Summer Rain (Original Mix)
2. Mino Safy – Unique Ambiance (Original Mix)
3. Mino Safy – Mediterrania (Original Mix)
4. Mino Safy – The Universe (Original Mix)
5. Mino Safy – Waiting For The Night (Original Mix)
6. Mino Safy – Around The Garden (Original Mix)
7. Mino Safy – When The Sun Smiles (Original Mix)

Show More

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 10 =