compilationElectro HouseHouse MusicProgressive House

Revealed Recordings Presents Ade Sampler 2015

Artist: Various
Label: Revealed
Catalog: REVRSP078O
Released: 03.10.2015
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Electro, House, Progressive

Member Access To Direct Link


01. Kill The Buzz And Futuristic Polar Bears – Shake It Off (Original Mix)
02. Holl And Rush – Radio (Original Mix)
03. Joey Dale – Epsilon (Original Mix)
04. David Stellar And Tim-Ber Ft Shockman – Buckle Up (Original Mix)
05. Sam O Neall And Tacacho Ft Jenny Wahlstrom – Hero (Original Mix)
06. Bali Bandits – Oost (Original Mix)
07. Domeno And Michael Sparks – The Heat (Original Mix)
08. Olly James Steve Reece And Reylax – Raid (Original Mix)
09. Marcus Santoro And Jason Forte – Light The Fire (Original Mix)
10. Jakesgarlato – Chaloupa (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply