albumBass HouseMidtempoTrap

San Holo – Album1 2018

دانلود آلبوم San Holo - Album1 2018

Artist: San Holo
Title: San Holo – Album1 |2018
Label: bitbird
Style: Future Bass, House, Trap, Midtempo
year: September 21/18
quality: 320 kbps


01. everything matters (when it comes to you)
02. lift me from the ground (feat. Sofie Winterson)
03. show me
04. brighter days (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
05. always on my mind (feat. James Vincent McMorrow & Yvette Young)
06. go back in time
07. love (wip)
08. voices in my head (feat. The Nicholas)
09. worthy
10. forever free
11. surface (feat. Caspian)
12. vestal avenue

Direct link for members

Leave a Reply