AlbumBig RoomDanceElectro HouseHouse Music

Steve Aoki – Neon Future II

Album: Neon Future II (2015)
Artist: Steve Aoki
Country: USA
Genre: Dance, Music, Electronic
Bitrate: 320Kbps/CBR
Lable: Ultra

Download Link:


 1. Time Capsule (Intro) [3:01]
 2. I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) [Radio Edit] [3:12]
 3. Youth Dem (Turn Up) [feat. Snoop Lion] [3:13]
 4. Hysteria (feat. Matthew Koma) [4:26]
 5. Darker Than Blood (feat. LINKIN PARK) [5:13]
 6. Lightning Strikes [3:58]
 7. Tars (feat. Kip Thorne) [Interlude] [2:20]
 8. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand) [5:07]
 9. Heaven On Earth (feat. Sherry St. Germain) [3:48]
 10. Holding Up the World (feat. Harrison & Albin Myers) [3:21]
 11. Light Yeaers (feat. Rivers Cuomo) [4:08]
 12. Warp Speed (feat. J.J. Abrams) [Outro] [2:07]


Show More

Related Articles

3 thoughts on “Steve Aoki – Neon Future II”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *