Artist: Vaski
Label/Cat#: Vaski
Source: Bia2Dj
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dubstep,Trap

Download Link:

1. Pacific (feat. Anna Yvette) (3:42)
2. Everybody Knows (4:20)
3. Los Angeles (3:12)
4. Ex Machina (4:24)
5. Willy Wonka (3:24)
6. Wake Up (2:04)
7. One Night Only (3:34)
8. Spin It Back (3:42)
9. Molecules (feat. Zippy Laske) (3:32)
10. Perculator (3:31)

Ahead of his debut album Night Sessions, due out February 1st, Vaski has released a massive single off the upcoming project. The punctual synths explode over Vaski’s trapped-out beat, assuring that his album is sure to be nothing short of intrinsic.
“I’ve made a lot of different styles of music, In the past I only made party music because it was easier. I grew to appreciate melody and I worked hard at perfecting that in my own way. I’ve found my sound and I am finally bringing everything together.
Even though I usually only really love one or two songs in an album, I think they’re [albums] a really great way to communicate the whole story. It’s really about the body of work as a whole, and how the tracks work together to create an experience.
Some of these tracks I’ve been playing out for a long time, and have only now put the finishing touches on, some of them are brand new, but they all work together. This album IS Vaski. After 5 years of messing around, I know my sound, and I know the story I’m here to tell.”