Albumآهنگ هارداستایل

Wildstylez – Lose Control (2015)

Artist: Wildstylez
Album: Lose Control
Release: 2015
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Hardstyle / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 121 Mb

01. Get Down (with Max Enforcer)
02. Crash Test
03. One (feat. E-Life & Noah Jacobs)
04. Roots
05. Perfect Love (with Demi Kanon)
06. Every Step I Take (feat. Bright Lights)
07. Play My Record
08. Turn The Music Up (with Audiotricz)
09. Lies Or Truth (with Brennan Heart)
10. Santiago
11. Ready To Go (with Zany & DV8)
12. Take Control (with Noisecontrollers)
13. Forever (TNT Remix)
14. Let The Bass Go (feat. MC Villian)

Show More


Leave a Reply

@Bia2DjChannel :برای ورود به کانال تلگرام سایت کلیک کنید