Big RoomDanceDiscographyElectro HouseprogressiveVip

Zedd Discography

Artist: Zedd
Source: Bia2Dj.iR
Released: 2011-2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps | M4A
Style: Electronic, House, Electro, Progressive

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد


Autonomy (EP) (2011)
2.Autonomy (Lucky Date Mix)
3.Autonomy (Cold Blank Mix)

Shave It (EP) (2011)
1- Shave It (Kaskade Remix)
2- Shave It (Tommy Trash Remix)
3- Shave It (501 Remix)

Spectrum EP (2012)
1- Spectrum
2- Spectrum (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
3- Spectrum (A-Trak & CLockwork Remix)
4- Spectrum (Arty Remix)
5- Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)
6- Spectrum (Gregori Klosman & Tristan Garner Knight Remix)
7- Spectrum (Congorock Remix)
8- Spectrum (Monsta Remix)
9- Spectrum [Acoustic Version] 10- Human

Clarity (Album) (2012)
1- Hourglass (Ft. Liz)
2- Shave It Up
3- Spectrum (Ft. Mathew Koma)
4- Lost At Sea (Ft. Ryan Tedder)
5- Clarity (Ft. Foxes)
6- Codec
7- Stache
8- Fall Into The Sky (Ft. Ellie Goulding)
9- Follow You Down (Ft. Bright Lights)
10- Epos

Clarity Remixes (2013)
1. Clarity (Style Of Eye Remix)
2. Clarity (Headhunterz Remix)
3. Clarity (Tiesto Remix)
4. Clarity (Funkagenda Remix)
5. Clarity (Torro Torro Remix)
6. Clarity (Roy Rosenfeld Remix)
7. Clarity (Felix Cartel Remix)
8. Clarity (Nick Thayer Remix)
9. Clarity (Shreddie Mercury Remix)
10. Clarity (Swanky Tunes Remix)

Stay the Night (Remixes)(2013)
1. Stay The Night (Tiesto’s Club Life Remix)
2. Stay The Night (Schoolboy Remix)
3. Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix)
4. Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
5. Stay The Night (DJ Snake Remix)

True Colors (2015)
01. Addicted To A Memory (Original Mix)
02. I Want You To Know (Original Mix)
03. Beautiful Now (Original Mix)
04. Transmission (Original Mix)
05. Done With Love (Original Mix)
06. True Colors (Original Mix)
07. Straight Into The Fire (Original Mix)
08. Papercut (Original Mix)
09. Bumble Bee (Original Mix)
10. Daisy (Original Mix)
11. Illusion (Original Mix)

Other Single
– Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
– Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
– Clarity (feat. Foxes & Matthew Koma)
– Set Fire To the Rain (feat. Miriam Bryant)
– Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
– Hourglass (feat. Jessica Sanchez)
– The Anthem
– Autonomy
– Changes Ft. Champions
– Scorpion Move
– Stars Come Out
– Slam The Door
– The Legend Of Zelda
– Shotgun
– Don’t Slam The Cinema – [Slam The Door & Cinema (Skrillex) MASHUP]
– Shave It
– Dovregubben
– Find You

Remixes (2010 – 2012)
1.Moussa Clarke feat. Fisher – “Love Key”
2.Armand van Helden – “Witch Doktor” (Armand Van Helden Remix Contest Winner)
3.Fatboy Slim – “Weapon of Choice” (Skint Remix Contest Winner)
4.Wolfgang Gartner – “Latin Fever”
5.Arbre Blass – “No Regrets” (SL Curtiz & Zedd Remix)
6.SL Curtiz & Radio Jack – “Kid Yourself”
7.B.o.B. – “Nothin’ On You”
8.FLX – “I Feel Untouched” (Zedd’s Bigroom Remix)
9.Erick Decks – “Nasty”
10.Skrillex – “Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites”
11.Skrillex feat. Sirah – “Weekends!!!”
12.Black Eyed Peas – “The Time (Dirty Bit)”
13.David May Ft. Max Urban – “Facebook Love”
14.Dan Thomas & MAB – “This Year”
15.Lucky Date – “Ho’s & Disco’s”
16.Periphery – “Icarus Lives!”
17.Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Swizz Beatz – “Ass on the Floor”
18.Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”
19.Swedish House Mafia – “Save the World”
20.Lady Gaga – “Marry the Night”
21.Skrillex & The Doors – “Breakn’ a Sweat”

Show More

4 thoughts on “Zedd Discography”

  1. سلام . وقت بخیر . لطفا تو قسمت دیسکوگرافی ها امکان دانلود تکی البومها رو هم بزارین چون ممکنه همشو نخوایم و دنبال یه ترک یا البوم خاص باشیم .
    با تشکر

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *