AlbumDeep HouseHouse MusicRock

ZHU – Generationwhy (2016)

Artist: ZHU
Released: 2016-07-00
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Style: House, Deep House, Rock

لينک دانلود مستقيم براي اعضاء سايت. همين الان عضو شويد

1 Intro (Neon City)
2 Cold Blooded
3 In the Morning
4 Secret Weapon
5 Electrify Me
6 Numb
7 Palm of My Hand
8 Money
9 One Minute to Midnight
10 Reaching
11 Hometown Girl
12 Good Life
13 Generationwhy
14 Working For It1 Intro (Neon City)

دانلود آلبوم
ZHU – Generationwhy (2016)

Show More

Related Articles

3 thoughts on “ZHU – Generationwhy (2016)”

    1. سلام. چند تا تک ترکاش قبل آلبوم منتشر شد و حالا آلبومش منتشر شده

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *